Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
May 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks again, I really appreciate it. I think this will help me achieve the academic position I want, and hopefully deserve (I didn't get the U of Wisconsin post, but will let you know how I do in the next round). You're a very good lawyer - Craig

Jan 6, 2015 | | Scottsdale, AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was facing 50+ years in prison for false charges. Randy believed in me. My public defender tried to convince me that Jail and years of intense probation were my only option. I then hired Randy. 3 months later my case was dismissed and I am now at home with my family and get to watch my son grow up. His assistant Jennifer Prescott is amazing and between the two of them I was always informed. And they always kept me calm. Randy saved my life and saved my families life as well. Thank you Randy. I have a "checkered past" to say the least and have dealt with over 10 attorneys in my life. Randy is head and shoulders above the rest! THANK YOU RANDY!!

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear citizens of the US, Mr. Randall J. Craig is the best legal attorney seen in these parts he knows what he`s talking about on my 2 charges of aggravated assault fighting he said that he would get them dismissed and his word was true and accurate i am very satisfied with the results. I would recommend his services with an AAA for turnout results. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Craig and his office staff are a team of experienced, caring, and responsive professionals. As an "out of state" client, Mr. Craig was able to obtain a very positive outcome to my case -- without my presence in court. I am truly grateful to Mr. Craig and his staff for their support. I would highly recommend Mr. Craig, without reservation, and feel very fortunate to have had the benefit of his representation. Thank you to Mr. Craig and Staff!

Aug 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having never committed a crime, ending up in jail was a humiliating experience for me. His staff kept me informed, Mr. Craig kept me calm, and in the end he was able to negotiate the right deal for me. He has simple flat rates and doesn't bill you for things like copies and phone calls.

Aug 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Randall Craig told me that my 2 Disorderly Conduct - Fighting charges would be dismissed and he was true to his word. You can't agrue with the results. You can't get much better. Thank you Mr. Craig

Aug 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was charged with a DUI, Open Container, Unsafe lane change and Light on license plate out. Thanks to Randall's knowledge and expertise they were reduced to one reckless driving and a $400 fine! I can never thank him enough!!! Randall and his Staff are exceptionally caring about their clients. I felt so comfortable and right at home. They have my trust in their abilities completely!!!

Jul 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Randall, the long wait before trial was hard on me. Thank you for keeping me calm and focused along the way. The day of and during the trial was very stressful, but you kept me calm, focused and confident about a victory and that's exactly what we got! Thank you for vigorously arguing my case and for the vigorous cross examination of the prosecution witnesses! I would definitely refer you to anyone who needs a good aggressive attorney!

Jul 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Randall, I can't begin to thank you enough for all the strings you pulled on my behalf. I can assure you it won't go to waste. I'm doing much better and have a great job now . Because of you, I have endless opportunities in my future.

Jun 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Randall is very knowledgeable and efficient in what he does and would not hesitate in using him if you want a good lawyer!